Catalogues and registration

Proficiency testing series – Volkswagen testing methods 2022

  The Kunststoff-Institut Lüdenscheid contributes as an official proficiency test provider in the Volkswagen AG qualification program. Therefore some of Volkswagen AG’s test methods are being carried out for the first time. All methods are freely accessible and are also a...

Proficiency testing series – Autumn 2021

  This year’s fall series will start soon. There will be some new procedures. There are still places available, so maybe there is something to secure your testing expertise. You can easily reserve your participation via our online catalog. We are also happy to support ...

Registration phase for proficiency tests 2022

A large number of interlaboratory comparisons will also be available in 2022. Our online catalogue can easily be used to browse the programme and register. To check the testing competence of your laboratory we offer: – more than 200 proficiency tests / interlaboratory compa...

Update: Registration period Spring Series 2021 ends in March

A large number of interlaboratory comparisons will also be available in 2021. Registration for the spring series is open until March 31, 2021. Our online catalogue can easily be used to browse the programme and register. To check the testing competence of your laboratory we offer...

Kataloge und Anmeldung

Ringversuche 2022 – Volkswagen Prüfmethoden

  Das Kunststoff-Institut Lüdenscheid ist als offizieller Eignungsprüfungsanbieter im Qualifizierungsprogramms der Volkswagen AG tätig. Dadurch werden einige Prüfmethoden der Volkswagen AG bei uns erstmalig durchgeführt. Verfahren die bereits in der Vergangenheit von un...

Herbstserie 2021

  Die diesjährige Herbstserie wird bald starten. Es werden einige neue Verfahren durchgeführt. Es sind noch Plätze frei, vielleicht ist ja auch was für die Sicherung Ihrer Prüfkompetenz dabei. Ihre Teilnahme können Sie einfach über unseren Onlinekatalog reservieren. G...

Anmeldephase Eignungsprüfungen 2022

Auch in 2022 stehen wieder eine Vielzahl von Ringversuchen bereit. Zur Programmeinsicht und zur Anmeldung kann ganz einfach unser Online-Katalog genutzt werden. Zur Überprüfung der Prüfkompetenz Ihres Labors bieten wir an: • mehr als 200 Eignungsprüfungen / Ringversuche •...

Update: Anmeldephase Frühjahrsserie 2021 endet im März

Auch in 2021 stehen wieder eine Vielzahl von Ringversuchen bereit. Die Anmeldung zu den Verfahren der Frühjahrsserie ist bis zum 31.03.2021 offen. Zur Programmeinsicht und zur Anmeldung kann ganz einfach unser Online-Katalog genutzt werden. Zur Überprüfung der Prüfkompetenz I...